shopify site analytics
#
JCPC
 
Contact Info

Pastors

Rev. Dr. Gray Norsworthy, Senior Pastor
770-813-9009 ext 224
grayn@jcpcusa.org

Rev. Neal Kuhlhorst, Associate Pastor, Congregational Care
770-813-9009 ext. 230
nealk@jcpcusa.org

Rev. Brian Daoust, Associate Pastor for Youth
770-813-9009, ext 236
briand@jcpcusa.org

Staff

Ms. Karla Arnold, Membership & Contributions Coordinator
770-813-9009 ext 240
karlaa@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Debbie Benson, Church Secretary
770-813-9009 ext 221
debbieb@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Heidi Chinnock, Organist/Worship and Arts Assistant
770-813-9009 ext 228
heidic@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Donna Fallis, Director of Music
770-813-9009 x229
donnaf@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Pris Horne, Director of the JCPC Preschool
Ms. Lisa Lucas Assistant Preschool Director
770-476-1166
preschool@jcpcusa.org

Richard Myer, Facilities Manager
678-634-7454
maintenance@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Allison Shearouse, Director of Christian Education
770-813-9009 237
allisons@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Elizabeth Uhles, Bookkeeper
770-813-9009 x231
elizabethu@jcpcusa.org

 

Session Members

At the local level, each PC (U.S.A.) church is administered by its Session, a group that derives its name from the Latin word sessio, which means "a sitting". The Session is comprised of the senior pastor and a set of elders elected by the congregation and installed to active service.

Moderator:

Clerk of Session: 

Caring:

Connecting:

Education:

Outreach:

Stewardship:

Worship:

Rev. Dr. Gray Norsworthy

Pat Pearson

David Lee, Pam Lord

Sheila Cooley, Rick Coulon, David Eldridge

Eloise Newton, Caroline Davis, Jamie Traylor

Honey Cunningham, Rob Dowd, Rick Zahnow

Rich Shuler, Pat Pearson, Dennis McLynn

Paul Taylor, Angela Baker


 

Activities & Events
Online Giving
Reflections
Request Info
10950 Bell Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097 get directions
Church: 770-813-9009  |  Fax: 678-807-1923  |  Email: welcome@jcpcusa.org
Preschool: 770-476-1166  |  Email: preschool@jcpcusa.org
  

 

 

Website by Tagline Web Design