shopify site analytics
Skip to main content
#
JCPC
 
Contact Info

Pastors

Rev. Steven Barnes, Interim Senior Pastor
770-813-9009, ext 224
stevenb@jcpcusa.org

Rev. Brian Daoust, Associate Pastor
770-813-9009, ext 236
briand@jcpcusa.org

Staff

Karla Arnold, Membership & Contributions Coordinator
770-813-9009 ext 240
karlaa@jcpcusa.org

Debbie Benson, Church Secretary
770-813-9009 ext 221
debbieb@jcpcusa.org

Heidi Chinnock, Co-Director of Worship, Music Ministries and Principal Organist 
770-813-9009 ext 228
heidic@jcpcusa.org

Lisa Lucas, Director of the JCPC Preschool
Ms. Lisa Desmond, Assistant Director of the JCPC Preschool
770-476-1166
preschool@jcpcusa.org

Dawn Melin, Interim Christian Education Coordinator
770-813-9009 ext. 237
dawnm@jcpcusa.org

Richard Myer, Facilities Manager
678-634-7454
richardm@jcpcusa.org

Christian Traylor, Co-Director of Worship and Music Ministries
770-813-9009 ext 229
christiant@jcpcusa.org

Elizabeth Uhles, Finance Coordinator
770-813-9009 ext 231
elizabethu@jcpcusa.org

Session Members

At the local level, each PC (U.S.A.) church is administered by its Session, a group that derives its name from the Latin word sessio, which means "a sitting". The Session is comprised of the senior pastor and a set of elders elected by the congregation and installed to active service.

Moderator:

Clerk of Session: 

Caring:

Connecting:

Education:

Mission:

Stewardship:

Worship:

Rev. Brian Daoust

Rick Zellmer

David Lee, Billie Bothwell, Rebecca Eldridge

Dawn Melin, Jay Winfred

Jeff Arnold, Niko Furtado, Alice Ann Nilsen

Joanna Pope, Helen Simpson

Jim Miskell, Rich Shuler, Tom Traylor

Zack Myers, Marion Vinson


 

Activities & Events
Online Giving
Reflections
Request Info

10950 Bell Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097
Church: 770-813-9009 
Preschool: 770-476-1166