shopify site analytics
Skip to main content
#
JCPC
 
Contact Info

Pastors

Rev. Dr. Gray Norsworthy, Senior Pastor
770-813-9009 ext 224
grayn@jcpcusa.org

Rev. Brian Daoust, Associate Pastor for Youth and Mission
770-813-9009, ext 236
briand@jcpcusa.org

Staff

Ms. Karla Arnold, Membership & Contributions Coordinator
770-813-9009 ext 240
karlaa@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Debbie Benson, Church Secretary
770-813-9009 ext 221
debbieb@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Heidi Chinnock, Co-Director of Worship, Music Ministries and Principal Organist 
770-813-9009 ext 228
heidic@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Lisa Lucas, Director of the JCPC Preschool
Ms. Jill Whitridge, Assistant Director of the JCPC Preschool
770-476-1166
preschool@jcpcusa.org

Richard Myer, Facilities Manager
678-634-7454
richardm@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Allison Shearouse, Director of Christian Education
770-813-9009 ext. 237
allisons@jcpcusa.org

Christian Traylor, Co-Director of Worship and Music Ministries
770-813-9009 ext 229
christiant@jcpcusa.org

Ms. Elizabeth Uhles, Finance Coordinator
770-813-9009 ext 231
elizabethu@jcpcusa.org

 

Session Members

At the local level, each PC (U.S.A.) church is administered by its Session, a group that derives its name from the Latin word sessio, which means "a sitting". The Session is comprised of the senior pastor and a set of elders elected by the congregation and installed to active service.

Moderator:

Clerk of Session: 

Caring:

Connecting:

Education:

Mission:

Stewardship:

Worship:

Rev. Dr. Gray Norsworthy

Rick Zellmer

David Lee, Billie Bothwell, and Rebecca Eldridge

Steve Navarro and Marion Vincent

Brenda Thompson, Spencer Olsen and  Alice Ann Nilsen

Barry Lucas, Joanna Pope and Joseph Cunningham (Youth Elder)

Jim Miskell and Rick Zellmer

Chris Irwin and Jay Winfred


 

Activities & Events
Online Giving
Reflections
Request Info
10950 Bell Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097 get directions
Church: 770-813-9009  |  Fax: 678-807-1923  |  Email: welcome@jcpcusa.org
Preschool: 770-476-1166  |  Email: preschool@jcpcusa.org
 

 

 

Website by Tagline Web Design